Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Shooting with my hybrid cam
15 juin 2012

Millstatt w/ my friends

I spent the last week-end in Millstatt, Austria, with 8 of my best old friends. This was a quite intense & amazing time - thank you guys ! 

It was also for me the opportunity to practice with my camera & its two lenses, feeling their bokehs and playing around with most of the parameters of the E-M5 body, including Olympus filters especially. And I have to say that I've been pretty much impressed by the capabilities of this camera.

Here are my 40 favorite pictures. Hope you will enjoy them, but please be aware that there is no real unity in the batch since I tried a lot of different settings ... Still learning !

Tramb_chapeau

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité